Wedgie.

I love my iTouch.  It has made my life easier, and more entertaining.  I found this great product that makes watching a movie on the iTouch even easier.  The MovieWedge is this little bean bag that holds your iTouch or iPod in the perfect position for prime movie watching. The iBend is another great holder.  Really cute styles to pick from and very inexpensive (only $5.99 for 2).   I love the fact that someone, once again has solved a teeny problem in this world with a product.  Way to put your thinking cap on!

Speaking of the iTouch…what applications are your favorites?  I am always looking for some new ones.  Let me know if you have found a great one.

February 9, 2010. shopping.

3 Comments

  1. Jayne replied:

    Oh, Katy–where did you find the iBend??? That would be a great Valentine’s gift for my teenage son whose iTouch is always in his hand.

    • katyshops replied:

      Jayne…just click on the picture. I have only found it online so far. You could email the company & see if they sell it anywhere around here.

  2. Carin Geraci replied:

    Facebook is my fav, of course! I also like wordwarp, bubblewrap and Twilight–all freebies!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

