All you ever need…

I found the BEST long sleeved T-shirts.  They are super soft, come in bunches of great colors, are very affordable, and come down long enough to hide anything that might be sticking out.  They are by apt. 9 and sold at Kohl’s.  Normally they are $26 (which I would pay for them if I had to) – but they are always on sale!  This week they are $14.99.  I wouldn’t just get one because you will love them so much that you will be running back to get a few more colors.  I have received so many compliments on mine – and they are just a T-shirt!!

shirt

October 19, 2009. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Carin Geraci replied:

    They are $12 right now. I got red and dark purple. I also got a $10 Kohl’s cash today so I might go back for another!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

