Level headed.

Yesterday I told you about the best calendar ever..(from sayitwithstyle).  I wanted to find a good looking inexpensive frame to put it up in.  It was pretty big (16×20), which made my choices of frames pretty slim.  I found a line from Burnes of Boston called Level-Line.  It was originally $50 but all frames were 40% off and I had a great 30% off coupon.  My bottom line was $21.  This was the best $21 dollars that I have spent on a frame.  You simply nail up (nails included) this little plastic level piece and then set your frame onto the level piece.  The plastic piece has a level on it….so it is super easy to hang your picture completely straight.  The other benefit to using this frame for my calendar is that we are constantly writing on the glass…the frame never moves.  It is hooked on with that special piece. They have a ton of different styles to pick from.

frame

October 9, 2009. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

