Fit Friday – Be a fan. A stylish one.

Football season is here!  I know how everyone loves to show their allegiance to their favorite team by dressing the part.  I really hate when women wear those big football jerseys.  First of all, they aren’t very flattering and second of all, they are made out of that shiny weird material.  You wouldn’t wear that fabric on any other given day – why would you wear it to a football game?  Reebok has a new line of cute fitted tees that all of your favorite NFL teams represented.  Some of the designs are really cool vintage style.  I love the Reebok slogan for these…Be a Woman.  Be a Fan. You can find them at Dick’s Sporting Goods.  Wish me luck…I’m running my half marathon on Sunday 🙂  I will be back on Monday with the Joshua Bell CD winner – go enter!

fanfanfan

October 2, 2009. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Life Love and Lola replied:

    OMG!!! Love these shirts! I totally agree with you about woman in big jerseys!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

