For the girl who has everything…

I have been trying to throw a few ideas at you that would make great Christmas gifts…have you noticed?  I am trying to start early this year (aka now).  We all know someone who has everything…don’t we?  I bet she doesn’t have a Twisk.  Here is the product description

“The unique design of this mechanical whisk makes whisking light liquids faster and easier.  Using one hand to squeeze the handle, the whisk head rotates to create the perfect peak on your egg whites – leaving your free hand to grip the bowl.  Due to its sleek shape, Twisk™ is also perfect to use as a conventional whisk for thicker liquids and batters.”

It looks pretty handy (ha, get it?) and fun to use at the same time.  I like the name…Twisk.  Say it, it is fun to say!

twist

Of course my favorite helper in the kitchen when making eggs (besides Riley) is the Blender Bottle.  I love these!  I even saw them using them inside the Big Brother House!!!  I am cool like that.  They whip up anything in seconds…

twist


September 17, 2009. cooking, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

