Shhh…don’t tell…

I have a secret.  We snuck alcohol on our cruise last week.  I know…you aren’t supposed to.  We thought it would be nice to have a little stash in our room – and it was nice.  Sitting on our balcony enjoying blueberry vodka and lemonade.  Yum!  The blueberry vodka was so good!  I packed some of those Crystal Light lemonade packets and mixed my drink right in our room.  I have heard that it is getting harder and harder to sneak alcohol onto a cruise ship.  We had a little help.  We used the cruise kit from Rum Runner Flasks.  They are leakproof, reusable flasks that are compliant with all Airline Regulations.  Plus, they are undetectable in your luggage!  They are easy to fill – and come with a little funnel.  I know…I’m bad!

flask

July 3, 2009. Review.

One Comment

  1. Sasha replied:

    Love it! And I can’t wait to try Blueberry Vodka and lemonade!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

