Essential items.

I have a few girlfriends that have been sucked into camping with the Girl Scouts.  Yikes!  Thank goodness their are no Girl Scouts in this family 🙂  But if I did have to camp I would take a few essential items…

This rechargeable blender would make perfect margaritas smoothies for the little scouts…

campThis little number would get all of my gear (and Winnie) to the campground safe and sound…

campWhy settle for an army green tent?  This would look cute with my cart parked outside of it!

campAnd I would save the day when I whip out my pocket fishing pole!

campAnd I wouldn’t forget my electric marshmallow toaster!

campFor all you Mom’s who head into the woods…I’m in awe…you rock!

May 19, 2009. shopping.

One Comment

  1. KK replied:

    Love the pink golf cart! Not so much into camping or sleeping on dirt. But the adorable cart would be fun!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

