Seriously? More Rain?

Wow.  Rain, Rain go away!!  I tried to make all of this rain a little more bearable with a cute little umbrella.  It worked for a little while.  Time to step it up!  Now when Mother Nature decides to dunk us I put on my Funky Rubber Rain Boots and laugh in her face!!  I have always dreamed of having a cute little pair of  rain boots to stomp through the puddles in…and now I do.  My boots are pink with brown & lime green hearts on them.  They rock!  Not only are they super cute…they are really comfy too.  I love the fact that they have an adjustable buckle on them ensure a great fit.  They are made really well and don’t even have a weird rubbery smell that many of the “cheap wellies” seem to have.  They even passed the teenager test – my daughter couldn’t believe that I was getting a pair of wellies…she was making a sour face the entire time that I was opening the box.  When they came out of the box she smiled and told me she really liked them – she even tried them on before me!  I’m going to have to hide them from her 🙂

Check out their site…they have a ton of different patterns and many items on sale right now.  Enter the code KATYSHOPSROCKS to recieve 15% off your purchase!!  Thanks Rain Co!  So go ahead…admit it.  You have ALWAYS secretly wanted your very own pair of rain boots.

rain

May 7, 2009. coupon, Review, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

