Fit Friday – Adventure Babe!

What a great name for a company that caters to fit women – Adventure Babe.  They encourage women to become active and tackle the adventure.  Hey, who wouldn’t want to be an Adventure Babe?  I do!  My favorite performance shirt is this one.  It states “Believe and you will achieve” on it.  How true.  Many times my mind has been in the wrong place during one of my runs and sabotaged the entire workout.  You have to truly believe that you can do it!  More than just a mantra this shirt is made from Vapor fabric and will keep you dry and comfortable during those power sweat sessions.

babeWant to be an “Adventure Babe” while out shopping?  They have a great line of t-shirts that are super cool.  I actually got a sneak peak at their organic line.  My organic shirt is seriously the softess shirt that I have ever worn.  I made everyone I know feel my shirt – I was in such awe of how soft it is.  They even have a line of Adventure Dude coming soon!  Go look, they have shirts, jackets, hats and more.  Go ahead…be proud about being an Adventure Babe!!

babe1

May 1, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

