Tried it Tuesday – Peace Love Mom

April showers bring….Mother’s Day.  May 10th to be exact.  About a month to go.  One of my favorite companies that cater to moms is Peace Love Mom.  They make these really great shirts, hats and accessories that celebrate moms.  The company was started by three local (Atlanta) moms that wanted a hip way to celebrate motherhood.  Their shirts range from sweet (Happy Mom) to edgy (Grateful Mom, ie Grateful Dead) and everything inbetween.  Each shirt is super soft and long enough to cover you.  They even make them for fuller figured women.  I always get compliments on my shirt when I wear it.  The only problem is deciding on which one to choose.  It is really hard to pick your favorite.  Here are some of my favorites…

Yes, I have been to a few Grateful Dead concerts back in the day.  My kids don’t beleive me.  But I know it is true.

peaceI guess I really am a “Southern Mom”.  It sounds weird…being that I grew up in Chicago.  Might as well say it loud & proud!

peace1I really am a “lucky mom”.  My daughters are the best.  I am the luckiest.

peace2Right now you they are running an Earth Day contest.  You can win a free Peace Love Mom shirt!  Go take a peek.  Find your favorite…treat yourself to a Mother’s Day present.  Buy your mom one.  Leave big hints for your husband.  Find a way to celebrate your motherhood.  You deserve it!

April 7, 2009. Review, shopping.

One Comment

  1. Sarah replied:

    I LOVE these! I want them all.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

