For the boys…

I know that I write about many girlie things.  I come from a family of 4 girls and I have 2 girls myself…so give me a break!  Here are a few neat things that I found for guys that I thought you might be interested in.

Dunning Sportswear makes these great looking sports shirts.  They look like regular button downs but include moisture wicking properties like workout shirts have.  They also have odor control and wrinkle restistance.  Plus they look great too!

shirtI love old neckties.  These wallets are made from recycled ties.

shirt1Do you have a watch laying around without a strap?  I love these straps from Smart Turnout.  They are only $25 each.  What a great way to update an old watch.

shirt2

April 2, 2009. shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

