Tried it Tuesday – Can’t believe it is Glade!

This is a great tried it Tuesday….because you can run down to your nearest Drug Store or Grocery Store and try it too!  Its no secret that I am a HUGE fan of Glade.  I have been hooked ever since the Glade Wisp debuted.  I didn’t think it would get any better….and I was wrong.  Thanks to my trusty friends at BzzAgent I was able to try The new Fragrance Collection by Glade.  I thought this would be just another run of the mill drugstore candle.  No way.  This looks like it is from a high end boutique.  It is really pretty with a very hip looking label.  The flavor that I tried was Currents & Acai.  It is a really pretty red color that smells awesome!  It is fruity and fresh smelling – not floral.  It smells like a great scent for Spring.  I have received so many compliments on the candle from people that visit my home.  Nobody can believe that it is a Glade candle!  They also come in White Cotton,Lotus Bamboo,  Orange Vanilla,  and McIntosh Apple scents.  What makes them really special is that they are soy based.  This means that they will burn cleaner and are really better for anyone who suffers from asthma.  The best part is that they are super afordable.  A multi-wick candle is priced around $8.99 at most chain stores.  If you click on the picture below you can sign up for a $2 off coupon.

bzzI love being a BzzAgent and getting the chance to try new fun things!  Read about my experience with BzzAgent here.

March 24, 2009. coupon, Review, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

