Just ask.

I get asked lots of shopping/product questions.  Sometimes I know the answer right away and sometimes I have to do a little research.  I love a good challenge…so if you ever need a hand, just ask me.  Here are a few of my recent questions (and answers):

  • This question came via Facebook:

    Need your help! I am looking for an alarm clock that is user friendly, that has big numbers and reflects the time on the ceiling-I am tired of crawling across the bed to see what time it is–Getting old bites!

We have a clock in our bedroom that we LOVE.  Not only does it reflect the time on the ceiling but it also has the outside temperature on the ceiling too.  You can find it online or at Best Buy.

  • clockAny advice on organizing a home office?  I can’t seem to keep up with all of my filing.

Well, I ‘m not the most diligent filing but I do have a great system set up.  It is fast and easy to set up and makes filing (when I actually do it) a breeze.   My Vital Files are super great.

file.jpg

  • I’m looking for a gift for __________ and really don’t know what to get her/him?  Any suggestions?

I get asked this question all of the time!  It really doesn’t matter who’s name is in the blank spot – you can’t go wrong with a monogram.  Just type in monogram on the search bar on the right side of my blog and you will be hit with a ton of amazing ideas.  A great gift for this time of year is a monogrammed beach towel.

Do you have a question for me?  Just comment below and I will do my best 🙂

March 19, 2009. shopping.

3 Comments

  1. Danielle replied:

    Hi I just wanted to know if you had any recommendations on how to keep my coupons in order? Thanks

    • katyshops replied:

      I will post some help in the coupon area next week!

  2. penny replied:

    Have you ever tried this product? smells so good

    Thymes Frasier Fir Dishwashing Liquid (and other products)

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

