Freebies…

Click on the coupon above to print out one of your own.  I used mine yesterday…the socks are awesome!  I happen to love Lucy.  In fact, I have featured them here before.  I even found a great pair of pants while I was getting my free socks – and they were on clearance too 🙂  The store is great & the staff is always super friendly.  I really do love lucy!

Free Dr. Pepper, Free milkshake at Steak n Shake, Free Aveda Stimulus Package (includes massage, tea, and products) – register here, free appetizer from Longhornbring in this coupon to Office Depot for a free poster.

EatBetterAmerica

March 11, 2009. coupon, Free.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

