Not so crazy after all…

My mom and I are starting to pull our outfits together for the ING half marathon at the end of the month.  We ordered two of our favorite jackets in orange (you know, the ING colors) but wanted to make them even cuter.  My friend Chrissy has a swanky new embroidery machine and monogrammed them for us!  It was fun to see the machine in action.  While the machine was working away on our cute little monograms I had a chance to look at all of her goodies that she sells on Etsy. Her store is called 4CrazyLadies – and they are far from crazy…they are super talented!   She makes the cutest dresses and board shorts out of pillow cases.  She also has monogrammed burp clothes and a bunch of other cute things- everything comes with free monogramming too.  Here is just some of her cute creations…

crazy5crazy6

March 9, 2009. shopping.

3 Comments

  1. Laura replied:

    Thanks for featuring this…I just ordered several things from them and am so excited about them! Chrissy is super helpful!

  2. crystal replied:

    I am trying to order from 4crazyladies, but my esty is not working, do you have an email address for them? I would like to oder something! Thanks Crytal or if you wouldnt mind giving her my email?

  3. Laura replied:

    4crazyladies@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

