Snow Day!

We actually had a snow day yesterday – remember…. I live in Georgia!  It was so pretty…big wet snowflakes that you could actually pack into a snowball (or two).  What a blast 🙂  I even had the chance to pull out some of my favorite cold weather gear.

Two of my favorite hats…both on sale right now.  The first one is a great lightweight but very warm little fleece hat.  I have even been know to wear this one to bed a few times.  Only $4.99.

snowThe second hat is when you need MAJOR warmth.  This one covers it all!  Also on sale for $4.99.  Both hats are from Land’s End.

snow1

I have had my cuddle duds on for the last two days.  They are awesome!

calm1

The snow was a big deal for my kids.  This is how they usually get to play with snow:

snow2

March 2, 2009. sale, shopping.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

