Let’s do the time warp again…

I am fascinated by FaceBook…all of the “blasts from the past” that you can find.  It is so fun to see what everyone is up to.  I have been reconnecting with lots of friends from High School and College.  I haven’t seen any of my HS friends since my 10 year reunion (12 years ago) and FaceBook lets me see not only them, but their children too.  It is so much fun!  Today I found some 80’s inspired picks…

Yeah…there was definitely some partying going on 🙂  I don’t think I could actually party like a pop song from the 80’s anymore.

80

80’s inspired lip balm.  Funny.  I like the one with the roller skate on it.  I loved skating at the rink in my tennis shoe skates.  Good times.

801Who can forget Pac-Man??

802Or Ms. Pac-Man?

803This includes on of my all time favorite 80’s tunes – Turning Japanese.

804

I know.  I’m old.

February 12, 2009. shopping.

One Comment

  1. Angela H. replied:

    Oh, I’m loving FB too! We had our 20th HS reunion in October and we all started reconnecting right before it….I’ve even been finding friends from Elem school…I left TN in the 8th grade so it’s been just as much fun finding them! Of course, I’m addicted to word games so that’s a bonus as well!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

