Hump Day Freebies..

Wednesday. It’s supposed to be a great day…you know the middle of the week and all. Not this Wednesday. Today I start back to school teaching, make sure I am all packed, try to spend a nice relaxing afternoon with the girls, and get a good nights sleep. With my trip to the race tomorrow I sorta feel like today is just the beginning of a loooong week. Enough about all of that…I know you want some freebies…

This one comes from one of my readers! Thank you for helping me out Samantha!! Free South Beach Living Sample.

Free samples of weird fragrances. As long as they are just weird and not gross.

Free Quaker Simple Harvest Sample.

First 10,000 get a 2008 gift pack from Ziploc.

If you bring in the cover of the February Issue of Seventeen Magazine to JC Penny you will receive a free pair of Flirtitude Panties. I have also heard that you can print out the home page and bring it to Penny’s to get your undies. Caution: I’m not certain on the home page for undies part of the offer.

In case you don’t have a GPS unit for your car yet…Free US Highway Maps!

Free Arthritis Cream.

Thats it folks!!

January 9, 2008. Free. 4 comments.